Chapter Leaders

CoreNet New Zealand Executive Committee 2017 – Contact Details

Chairperson

Rod Aitken
Auckland Council
+64 21 242 8912
rod.aitken@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 

Executive Manager
Symposium Organisation


Nigel Rye
Nigel Rye Consultant
+64 21 770 076
nigel@nigelrye.co.nz
View Profile

Treasurer


Doug Snell
Auckland Transport            
+64 9 447 4602
doug.snell@aucklandtransport.govt.nz

Communications


Adrian Tan
Communications
adrian@corenetglobal.org.nz


Membership

Kirsten Andrews
Ngai Tahu
+64 27 447 6414
kirsten.andrews@xtra.co.nz

Events

Nigel Rye
Nigel Rye Consultant
+64 21 770 076
nigel@nigelrye.co.nz

Sponsorship

Chris Farhi
Colliers International
+64 21 906 805
Chris.Farhi@colliers.com

Strategy


Gail Calder
Fonterra
+64 27 550 3321
Gail.Calder@fonterra.com 

Social Media


David Maurice
Stack Interiors
+64 21 231 9015
davidm@stack.co.nz

Knowledge Champion

TBA

Symposium Programme

Andrew Tu’inukuafe
Warren and Mahoney
+64 21 917 977
andrew.tuinukuafe@wam.co.nz

Wellington Committee

David J White
Government Property Management Centre of Expertise
+64 29 650 0245
david.white@pmcoe.govt.nz

Andy Cardno
Weta Digital
+64 21 275 8557 
acardno@wetafx.co.nz      

Sarah Livingstone
The Building Intelligence Group
+64 21 533 760
s.livingstone@tbig.co.nz

Ben Whitehouse
Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade
+64 27 344 6402
Ben.Whitehouse@mfat.govt.nz

Arno Bosman
Alpha Recruitment
+64 21 0228 3088
arno.bosman@alphajobs.co.nz
 

Justin Angell
Department of Internal Affairs
+64 21 495 963
Justin.Angell@dia.govt.nz